Yes. You can see a complete history of all of your past pickups, including any text messages that were sent. However, the text history will only allow you to see the messages; you won't be able to text the customer (and they won't be able to text you) once a request has been picked up or cancelled.
Modified on: Tue, 1 May, 2018 at 12:12 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.